Contact
Contact Information
Contact Form
Please submit the form below and we will contact you promptly.
* Required Field
Safeway Solutions LTD.

15 Hamelacha St., Rosh-Haain
Israel, 48091

Phone: 972-73-Safeway
Fax: 972-73-Safeway

Feel free to contact any of our Regional Directors:

US USA
Marlene Richards +1 (917) 572-8923
One Penn Plaza - Suite 6214 - New York , NY 10119
212-786-7438
marlene@backbox.co

France France and BENELUX
Thierry Guenoun +33 (0) 615 15 4337
thierry@backbox.co

Germany Germany
Hartwig Elsen +49 151 1727 2897
hartwig@backbox.co

Israel Israel
Ehud Spindel +972 50 7756400
ehud@backbox.co

Southern Europe Southern Europe (Italia)
Paolo Ardemagni +39 335 292546
paolo@backbox.co

Other US and Other Regions
Larry Waller +972 54 7722890
larry@backbox.co
888 alvarion audiocodes bank-hapoalimbezeq cellcom click-software coca-cola dimension-datahot-mobile mellanoxradware
Copyright © 2010 BACKBOX - All rights reserved - Website developed by VIRTUALPROD.COM